7 SIMPLE HABITS

Get in

THE WRITERS' ROOM

with Dawn DeKeyser - TV and Film Writer, Exec. Producer & Script Consultant

 

Quarterly Goal Setting
+
Weekly Planning

+
Timed Writing Sprints

 

Want a powerful way to get your next writing project into the best goddamn shape of its life? Here's how.

 

 

GET IN THE ROOM

 Live Sessions. Twice a week.

Three months and done. 

 

If you're a screenwriter, author, creator or entrepreneur who wants a system that holds you accountable, we got you.

 Writing Sprints

 

Mondays @ @ 10 - 11:30 am PST / @ 1 - 2:30 pm EST

 

Wednesdays @ 3 - 4:30 pm PST / @ 6 - 7:30 pm EST

  • 90 minutes of timed writing sprints

  • A structured science-based framework designed for productivity

  • Built-in accountability

  • A group of like-minded creatives

  • Worksheets, Planners & Resources available for free

 Priority Planning

 

Mondays @ 9 - 10 am PST / @ 12 - 1 pm EST

  • A system of planning that prioritizes your writing

  • Weekly planning pages

  • The tried-and-true method of time-blocking and goal setting

  • A 90-Day Action Plan for your current or next project

  • Priority access to summits and masterclasses

  • Discounts on Script Consulting & Coaching

PLAN IT.  WRITE IT.  FINISH IT.  

Testimonials

3 Months

$597

The Writers' Room

  • LIVE 30 Minutes of Priority Planning
    • Time-block your Calendar
    • Create a personalized Creative Action Plan 
    • Time-block your calendar
    • Set your Week's Top 3 Goals
    • Learn how to prioritize your writing over all else
  • LIVE 90 Minutes of Writing Sprints
    • Deploy the 3 Levels of Focus
    • Write during timed sprints, Pomodoro style
    • Be accountable to and with other like-minded creatives
    • Declare your intention each sprint
    • Rate your results 
With your membership, you'll also get:

Built-in accountability

A group of like-minded creatives

Free worksheets, planners & resources

Priority access to Summits and Master Classes

Discounts on Script Consulting & Coaching

Unlimited Email Access to Dawn and her team

Free Weekday Office Hours

I'M IN

"I love the Sprints! I got more done in 90 minutes than in the last two months."

 Emmy-winning Comedy Writer & TWR Member

Don't...

  • Constantly procrastinate

  • Fear the blank page

  • Think of yourself as a gun-for-hire or as someone "trying to break in.

  • Beati yourself up because your career has slowed down..

  • Flog yourself for being undisciplined.

Do...

  • Refresh your career.

  • Be visible - your work AND you.

  • Write more in less time.

  • Take ownership of your name, scripts, images and brand.

  • Sequence your career goals.

  • Know the difference between your Lifetime Purpose, Yearly Impact and Monthly Goals.

Plan It. Write It. Finish It.

 

Want a powerful way to get your next writing project into the best goddamn shape of its life? Here's how.

 

GET IN THE ROOM